ktm_academy

Further training for winners

Always “Ready to Race”


Here at KTM, we look to the future. Whatever the terrain, we have the perfect model ready at all times. In much the same way, we offer you a variety of ways to build your own individual career which is tailored to your current employment situation and future challenges.

EDUCATION

Depending where you are, you have a variety of options. Join us as a commercial or technical apprentice and get to know different aspects of KTM. If you already have a higher general school leaving certificate (e.g. AHS Matura), the Dual Academy can be your next step. Would you like to take the next step? We support a wide range of training such as master craftsman courses, part-time studies at colleges and universities throughout Austria, and dual studies which KTM helps to design and which advance your knowledge further.

Read More Read Less

LEADERSHIP

In motor sports, the coach is just as important as the driver and the team. For our managers, and aspiring managers, we offer a variety of leadership and management courses depending on their level of development. This not only motivates you, but also helps you to motivate your team to perform their best.

Read More Read Less

EXPERT KNOW-HOW

One thing is clear – experts don’t grow on trees. Regular training has made us the best and quickest in the industry. It doesn’t matter which division you work in;
we make sure you can take your own individual pit stops to bring you up to speed and help you stay ahead of the pack. Training and further education, individually tailored for certain divisions, are there to point you in the right direction.

Read More Read Less

TOOLBOX

The toolbox is available to all employees and offers practical, work-study qualifications in various areas. Whether it’s e-learning or hands-on training here with us, you will always find the method which suits you best

Read More Read Less

Education

Action is the key to success

DIGITAL BUSINESS MODEL AND PROCESS INNOVATION MBA

KTM has discovered the key to being at the forefront of digital transformation: by expanding the digital literacy and competence of its managers. A separate MBA course has therefore been developed in cooperation with the LIMAK Austrian Business School. The MBA, with a focus on Digital Intrapreneurship, was started to further qualify our managers and get them Ready To Race in the digital age – and it is an essential part of our KTM_academy.

The participants can expect seminars and training in the fields of Management Compact, Leadership Experience as well as Digital Intrapreneurship. The focus of this master’s program encompasses both sides of digitalization – internal processes and the development of new business models.

YOUNG PIONEERS

COLLEGE

Motivated, up-and-coming talent now has the special opportunity to join the “Young Pioneers” and learn to use “entrepreneurial tools” practically (duration: 1 semester). Due to the fact that participants come from a variety of divisions and areas, you can strengthen your own company-wide network and always have your finger on the pulse of KTM’s developments.

The Young Pioneers College is equivalent to the first semester of the Digital Business Model and Process Innovation MBA. The best participants then have the opportunity to jump directly into the MBA. Show your initiative and forge your own career path!

SALES TRAINEE

PROGRAM

In our 18-month trainee program, college and university graduates with a specialism in sales and a passion for motorcycles can optimally combine theory and practice. Become part of our Young Pioneers College to network within the company and develop new knowledge together with colleagues. At the same time, you will have the opportunity to gain practical experience in sales management directly and in closely related areas, and to learn from our professionals.

International experience is a top priority – our trainees therefore also spend some time in our offices in France, the UK or the USA. After this 18-month period you will have the opportunity to immediately take up a permanent position at KTM in sales management. Apply today and pave the way to a career with KTM!

ktm_academy
testimonials

JOIN OUR WINNING TEAM

The questions you should ask yourself first are: Are you the right match for us and are we the right match for you? If you can answer both of these questions with a resounding YES then apply now!

APPLY NOW

ktm_academy

WEITERBILDUNG FÜR GEWINNER

Jederzeit “Ready to Race”


Wir bei KTM richten den Blick nach vorne. Egal welches Terrain, wir haben immer das perfekte Modell parat. Und genauso bieten wir auch dir verschiedene Möglichkeiten, deine Karriere individuell zu gestalten – passend auf deine aktuelle berufliche Situation und zukünftigen Herausforderungen.

AUSBILDUNG

Je nachdem, wo du gerade unterwegs bist, gibt es unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten. Steige bei uns als kaufmännischer oder technischer Lehrling ein und lerne KTM von verschiedenen Seiten kennen. Hast du bereits eine AHS-Matura, kann die Duale Akademie dein Next Step sein. Du möchtest den nächsten Schritt gehen? Wir unterstützen verschiedenste Ausbildungen, wie z.B. Meisterkurse, berufsbegleitende Studien an österreichweiten Hochschulen und Universitäten sowie Duale Studien, die durch KTM mitgestaltet werden und dein Wissen weiter pushen.

Mehr lesen Weniger lesen

LEADERSHIP

Der Trainer ist im Motorsport genauso wichtig wie die Fahrer und das Team. Für unsere Führungskräfte und solche, die es werden wollen, bieten wir je nach Entwicklungsstufe eine Auswahl an Leadership- und Managementtrainings an. So motivierst du nicht nur dich selbst, sondern bringst auch dein Team zu Höchstleistungen.

Mehr lesen Weniger lesen

EXPERTENWISSEN

Eines ist klar: kein Meister ist vom Himmel gefallen. Regelmäßiges Training macht uns zu den besten und schnellsten unserer Branche. Egal in welchem Fachbereich du tätig bist, wir ermöglichen individuelle Boxenstopps, damit du mit deinem Wissen vorne dabeibleibst. Individuell für bestimmte Fachbereiche gestaltete Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogramme geben dabei die Richtung an.

Mehr lesen Weniger lesen

TOOLBOX

Zusätzlich steht die Toolbox allen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung und bietet praxisnahe, berufsbegleitende Qualifikationen in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen. Egal ob E-Learning oder Hands-on-Training direkt vor Ort – bei uns findest du die Lernmethode, die zu dir passt.

Mehr lesen Weniger lesen

AUSBILDUNG

HANDELN IST DER SCHLÜSSEL ZUM ERFOLG

DIGITAL BUSINESS MODEL AND PROCESS INNOVATION MBA

KTM hat den zentralen Schlüssel erkannt, um in der digitalen Transformation Vorreiter zu sein: die digitale Kompetenz seiner Führungskräfte weiter auszubauen. Daher wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit der LIMAK Austrian Business School ein eigener MBA-Lehrgang entwickelt. Der MBA mit Fokus auf Digital Intrapreneurship wurde initiiert, um unsere Führungskräfte weiter zu qualifizieren und für das Zeitalter der Digitalisierung Ready To Race zu machen – er ist somit essentieller Bestandteil unserer KTM_academy.

Die Teilnehmer erwarten spannende Seminare und Inputs in den Bereichen Management Compact, Leadership Experience sowie Digital Intrapreneurship. Der Schwerpunkt dieses Masterstudiums berücksichtigt beide Seiten der Digitalisierung – sowohl interne Prozesse als auch die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle.

YOUNG PIONEERS

COLLEGE

Speziell für motivierte Nachwuchstalente gibt es die Möglichkeit, ein „Young Pioneer“ zu werden und in diesem College (Dauer: 1 Semester) „unternehmerisches Handwerkszeug“ mit Praxisbezug zu erlernen. Aufgrund der Teilnehmer aus den verschiedensten Fachbereichen kannst du dir dein eigenes unternehmensweites Netzwerk aufbauen und bist stets am Puls der Zeit, was die Entwicklung von KTM betrifft.

Das Young Pioneers College entspricht dem ersten Semester des Digital Business Model and Process Innovation MBA – die Besten erhalten die Möglichkeit, direkt weiter in den MBA einzusteigen. Zeige Initiative und gestalte deinen eigenen Karrierepfad!

SALES TRAINEE

PROGRAM

In unserem 18-monatigen Traineeprogramm können motorradbegeisterte Absolventen von Hochschulen oder Universitäten mit Schwerpunkt Sales Theorie und Praxis optimal kombinieren: Werde Teil unseres Young Pioneers Colleges, um dich innerhalb des Unternehmens zu vernetzen und gemeinsam mit Kollegen neues Wissen aufzubauen. Gleichzeitig hast du die Möglichkeit, direkt im Sales Management und den eng verbundenen Bereichen praktische Erfahrungen zu sammeln und von unseren Profis zu lernen.
International Experience wird groß geschrieben – daher verbringen unsere Trainees auch einige Zeit in unseren Niederlassungen in Frankreich, UK oder den USA.


Nach diesen 18 Monaten gibt es dann die Möglichkeit, direkt in eine Fixanstellung bei KTM im Sales Management einzusteigen. Bewirb dich noch heute und ebne deinen Karriereweg bei KTM!

ktm_academy
testimonials

SEI TEIL EINER ERFOLGS­GESCHICHTE

Kein Tempolimit, sondern Vollgas Karriere, nicht nur ein Job – sondern deine Leidenschaft. Als Arbeitgeber fordern wir nicht nur, sondern fördern auch gezielt. Denn egal was dich hinter der nächsten Kurve erwartet: Wir als Arbeitgeber unterstützen dich dabei und machen dich bereit für das nächste Abenteuer.

BEWIRB DICH JETZT